LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2018-19 ELECTIONS CONTESTED RACES

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

First Board District

Three-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Lawrence Centola III

Louis A, DiRosa, Jr.

Bradley J. Tate

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Fourth Board District

Three-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Todd S. Clemons

Robert E. Guillory, Jr.

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Fifth Board District

Three-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Michael E. Holoway

Adrian G. Nadeau

Kelly M. Rabalais

Jack K. Whitehead, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 1A

One-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Lawrence Centola III

Louis A. DiRosa, Jr.

Skylar Rosenbloom

Patrick A. Talley, Jr.

Phillip A. Wittmann

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 2B

One-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Michael R. Delesdernier

Shayna Beevers Morvant

Raymond S. Steib

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3A

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Blake R. David

Katherine L. Hurst

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3D

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Joseph L. Shea, Jr.

Aaron R. Wilson

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

First Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Kristen Amond

Collin Melancon

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Fifth Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Rachal Cox

Richard G. Higgins

Charles L. Trichell