# LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2018-19 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2019-20 First Nominating Committee District One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Alainna R. Mire

LSBA SECRETARY 2019-21 Second Nominating Committee District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Patrick A. Talley, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 1B One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Kelly M. Rabalais

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 2A One-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Kelly E. Balfour Edward J. Walters, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 2C One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Daniel A. Cavell

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 3B One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Lee Hoffoss, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 3C One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate Robert G. Levy

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 3E One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Thomas M. Hayes III

## LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twentieth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Samuel D'Aquilla Stewart B. Hughes

## LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-First Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 9 Candidates

Mary H. Barrios Erik L. Burns Anthony T. Caruso Steven J. Farber Ivy Graham Blayne Honeycutt Robert W. Morgan

# LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

**Twenty-Second Judicial District** 

**Two-Year Term** <u>Vote for 12 Candidates</u> Clayton J. Borne IV Ben E. Clayton Joshua P. Clayton Carole G. Gillio

Debra K. Henkels Richard G. Higgins Robert C. Lehman R. Bradley Lewis Patrice W. Oppenheim Todd C. Taranto Amy C. Yenari

## LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Third Judicial District

#### Two-Year Term Vote for 5 Candidates

Christopher J. Bridges Lana O. Chaney Michael Poirrier Timothy E. Pujol

#### LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Two-Year Term

## **Vote for 19 Candidates**

Simone Boustead Thomas C. Cerullo Sandra K. Cosby S. Guy deLaup Edwin R. Fleischmann, Jr. Paul C. Fleming, Jr. Christy M. Howley Adrian F. Lapeyronnie Richard K. Leefe Robert L. Marrero Betty A. Maury Scott W. McQuaig Shayna Beevers Morvant John R. Poole Roy A. Raspanti Tina L. Suggs Colby F. Wenck Tiffany Scot Wilken

## LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Fifth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> S. Jacob Braud Dominick Scandurro, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Sixth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 6 Candidates</u> John Z. Blanchard, Jr. Amanda J. Hulett Ross E. Shacklette

#### LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Seventh Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 4 Candidates

Scherri N. Guidry Francis A. Olivier III Randy Wagley

# LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Eighth Judicial District

**Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate** Kamra S. Craig

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Ninth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 3 Candidates</u> Steven F. Griffith Don Paul Landry

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirtieth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 3 Candidates</u>

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-First Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Richard M. Arceneaux

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 5 Candidates</u> James C. Erny Teresa King Patricia Reeves Floyd

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Third Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Mary H. Holmes Michael B. Holmes

## LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Fourth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 5 Candidates</u>

Elizabeth Borne Roberta L. Burns Gregory Noto Gregory W. Rome Paul A. Tabary

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Fifth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u>

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Sixth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u>

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Seventh Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u>

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Eighth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Robert J. Sheffield

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Ninth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u>

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Fortieth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 3 Candidates</u> Vercell Fiffie William D. O'Regan III Richard B. Stricks

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Forty-First Judicial District - Orleans

#### Two-Year Term Vote for 32 Candidates

Glenn B. Adams Francis J. Barry, Jr. Ashley Belleau Alicia M. Bendana Jack C. Benjamin, Jr. Evan J. Bergeron Thomas A. Casey, Jr. Justin M. Chopin Thomas M. Flanagan William R. Forrester Judith A. Gainsburgh James C. Gulotta Philip K. Jones Mark D. Latham Chad J. Mollere Christopher K. Ralston Skylar Rosenbloom Louis G. Schott Karen B. Sher Ronald J. Sholes Irving J. Warshauer Edward D. Wegmann Phillip A. Wittmann Jay C. Zainey, Jr.

#### LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Forty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Adrienne D. White

AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION House of Delegates Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Richard K. Leefe

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Carrie L. Jones LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Graham H. Ryan

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Second Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Betty A. Maury

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Fourth Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Elizabeth F. Shea

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Eighth Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Joshua K. Williams