LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2017-18 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2018-19

First Nominating Committee District

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Robert A. Kutcher

LSBA TREASURER 2018-20

Second Nominating Committee District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Shayna L. Sonnier

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Eighth Board District

Three-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Patrick J. Harrington

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 1A

One-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Lawrence J. Centola

Louis A. Dirosa Jr.

H. Minor Pipes III

Patrick A. Talley Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3B

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Robert S. Dampf

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3E

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Thomas M. Hayes III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 14 Candidates

Claude W. Bookter, Jr.

James L. Fortson Jr.

Stephen C. Fortson

Daryl Gold

W. James Hill III

Richard M. John

Lauren B. McKnight

Amy M. Perkins

Nyle A. Politz

Joseph L. Shea, Jr.

Kenneth Craig Smith, Jr.

Scott R. Wolf

Paul L. Wood

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Tammy L. Jump

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Tyler G. Storms

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 11 Candidates

M. Shane Craighead

Ramsey L. Ogg

Arthur L. Stewart

William M. Street

Peggy J. Sullivan

Thomas G. Zentner, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fifth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

John C. Hamilton

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Seventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Ann S. Siddall

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eighth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Justin Keith Gates

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Tenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Keenan K. Kelly

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eleventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Rebecca L. Riall

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twelfth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Dan B. McKay

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Abby Landreneau

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 9 Candidates

Theresa A. Barnatt

Cade R. Cole

L. Paul Foreman

Thomas L. Lorenzi

Robert C. McCorquodale

John F. Robichaux Michael H. Schwartzberg Chantell M. Smith Kenneth M. Wright

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fifteenth Judicial District Two-Year Term

Vote for 13 Candidates

Steven G. "Buzz" Durio

Chase J. Edwards

Scott Higgins

Matthew J. Hill, Jr.

Katherine L. Hurst

Andrew B. Mims

Donovan J. O'Pry II

Joseph R. Oelkers III

Jeffrey A. Riggs

Michael D. Skinner

Dwazendra J. Smith

Juliette B. Wade

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Sixteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 8 Candidates

Adolph B. Curet

Eric P. Duplantis

Pamela Lemoins

Marsha McNulty

Andrew Reed

Maggie Simar

Anne G. Stevens

Dennis R. Stevens

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Seventeenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

William N. Abel

Daniel A. Cavell

Marla E. Mitchell

Robert M. Pugh

Nicholas Zeringue

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eighteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

J. Lane Ewing, Jr.

Stephen P. Jewell

David M. Tubbs

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Nineteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 21 Candidates

B. Scott Andrews

Kelly E. Balfour

Jesse H. Bankston, Jr.

Valerie B. Bargas

James E. Boren

Dana B. Brown

Douglas J. Cochran

Jean M. Faria

Frank A. Fertitta

C. Frank Holthaus

Jay M. Jalenak

Adrian G. Nadeau

Julie B. Payer

Lynette Roberson

Mary E. Roper

David Abboud Thomas

Mary Ann M. White

Jack K. Whitehead, Jr.

AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION

House of Delegates - Young Lawyers Division

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Graham Ryan

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Scott L. Sternberg

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Carrie L. Jones

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

First Board District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate

Randy J. Marse

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Second Board District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate

Shayna Beevers Morvant

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Seventh Board District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate Russell A. Woodard, Jr.