LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2015-16 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2016-17 First Nominating Committee District One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Dona K. Renegar

LSBA TREASURER 2016-18
Second Nominating Committee District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
H. Minor Pipes III

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

First Board District
Three-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate

Skylar Rosenbloom

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Fourth Board District Three-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate

J. Lee Hoffoss, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 1A

One-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Lawrence J. Centola

H. Minor Pipes, III

Skylar Rosenbloom

Phillip A. Wittmann

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 1B

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Adrianne L. Baumgartner

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3D

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Joseph L. Shea, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE

District 3E

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Thomas M. Hayes, III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 14 Candidates

Louis R. Avallone

Kila L. Bobier

Claude W. Bookter, Jr.

James L. Fortson, Jr.

Stephen C. Fortson

W. James Hill, III

A. Michelle Perkins

Joseph L. Shea, Jr.

Scott R. Wolf

Paul L. Wood

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Tammy L. Jump

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Tyler G. Storms

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 11 Candidates

Martin Shane Craighead

Ramsey L. Ogg

Arthur L. Stewart

W. Michael Street

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Fifth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 3 Candidates

John C. Hamilton

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Sixth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 2 Candidates George F. Fox, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Seventh Judicial District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 2 Candidates
Joseph A. Boothe
Ann S. Siddall

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Eighth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Ninth Judicial District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 7 Candidates
Bradley L. Drell
Stephen D. Wheelis
Zebulon M. Winstead

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Tenth Judicial District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 2 Candidates
Keenan K. Kelly

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Eleventh Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twelfth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Douglas L. Bryan

Dan B. McKay

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Timmy J. Fontenot

Abby B. Landreneau

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fourteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 9 Candidates

Theresa A. Barnatt

Cade R. Cole

Brian L. Coody

L. Paul Foreman

Thomas L. Lorenzi

Robert C. McCorquodale

David D. Palay, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Sixteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 8 Candidates

Adolph B. Curet III

Eric P. Duplantis

Pamela A. Lemoins

Marsha McNulty

Andrew Reed

Maggie Simar

Anne G. Stevens

Dennis R. Stevens

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Seventeenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

William N. Abel

Daniel A. Cavell

Robert M. Pugh

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Eighteenth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

J. Lane Ewing, Jr.

Stephen P. Jewell

Deidre D. Robert

AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION

House of Delegates

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Michael W. McKay

John H. Musser IV

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Bradley J. Tate

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Dylan T. Thriffiley

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Third Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Lauren L. Gardner

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Seventh Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Ethan A. Hunt