LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2014-15 ELECTIONS FIRST ROUND CERTIFIED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2015-16 First Nominating Committee District One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Darrel J. Papillion

LSBA SECRETARY 2015-17 Second Nominating Committee District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Alainna R. Mire

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS Sixth Board District Three-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Charles D. Elliott

LSBA BOARD OF GOVERNORS Seventh Board District Three-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> C. A. Martin, III

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 1B One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Adrianne L. Baumgartner

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 2A One-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Blake S. Leger Edward J. Walters, Jr. LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 2B One-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Robert A. Kutcher Raymond S. Steib

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE District 3B One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Robert S. Dampf

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twentieth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Samuel D'Aquilla Michael L. Hughes

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-First Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 9 Candidates</u> Mary E. Heck Barrios Erik L. Burns Anthony T. Caruso Steven J. Farber D. Blayne Honeycutt Robert W. Morgan

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 12 Candidates</u> Elizabeth A. Alston Clayton J. Borne IV Eric K. Buerger William H. Burris Gordon T. Herrin Waldon M. Hingle Willard O. Lape Robert C. Lehman James K. McNary Patrice W. Oppenheim

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES **Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 19 Candidates** Allen I Boudreaux Paul M. Brannon Robert J. Caluda Thomas C. Cerullo Sandra K. Cosby Stephen Guy deLaup Michael R. Delesdernier Paul C. Fleming, Jr. Christy M. Howley Adrian F. Lapeyronnie, III John J. Lee. Jr. Richard K. Leefe Scott W. McQuaig Bryan A. Pfleeger Roy A. Raspanti George B. Recile Mettery I. Sherry Tina L. Suggs

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Fifth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> S. Jacob Braud Dominick Scandurro, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Sixth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 6 Candidates</u> John Z. Blanchard Amanda A. Hulett Patrick R. Jackson Ross E. Shacklette

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Seventh Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 4 Candidates</u> Francis A. Olivier, III Jacque B. Pucheu LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twenty-Ninth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 3 Candidates</u> Steven F. Griffith Sr. Robert L. Raymond

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirtieth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 3 Candidates Daniel W. Bush

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-First Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Richard M. Arceneaux

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 5 Candidates</u> Sye J. Broussard

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Third Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Mary H. Holmes Michael B. Holmes

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Fourth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 5 Candidates</u> Roberta L. Burns Tracy H. Duplantier Gregory J. Noto Gregory W. Rome Paul A. Tabary, III LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Fifth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Scott M. Prudhomme

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Eighth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Robert J. Sheffield, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Thirty-Ninth Judicial District Two-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate John Q. Davis

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Fortieth Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 3 Candidates</u> Vercell Fiffie William D. O'Regan, III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Forty-Second Judicial District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 2 Candidates</u> Adrienne D. White

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Scotty E. Chabert, Jr.

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY One-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Bradley J. Tate

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Fourth Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Adam P. Johnson LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Sixth Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Christie C. Wood

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL Eighth Board District Two-Year Term <u>Vote for 1 Candidate</u> Allison C. Foster