LOUISIANA STATE BAR ASSOCIATION 2016-17 ELECTIONS CERTIFIED ELECTED

LSBA PRESIDENT-ELECT 2017-18 First Nominating Committee District One-Year Term Vote for 1 Candidate Barry H. Grodsky

LSBA SECRETARY 2017-19
Second Nominating Committee District
Two-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
John E. "Eddie" McAuliffe, Jr.

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 1B
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Adrianne L. Baumgartner

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 2B
One-Year Term
Vote for 2 Candidates
Shayna Beevers Morvant
Raymond S. Steib

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 3B
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Robert S. Dampf

LSBA NOMINATING COMMITTEE
District 3D
One-Year Term
Vote for 1 Candidate
Joseph L. Shea, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES Twentieth Judicial District Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Sam D'Aquilla Stewart B. Hughes

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 9 Candidates

Mary H. Barrios

Erik L. Burns

Anthony T. Caruso

Steven J. Farber

Colt J. Fore

Ivy Graham

D. Blayne Honeycutt

Robert W. Morgan

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 12 Candidates

William H. Burris

Ben E. Clayton

Waldon M. Hingle

Robert Lehman

R. Bradley Lewis

Sean M. Morrison

Patrice Oppenheim

Todd C. Taranto

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

Christopher J. Bridges

Lana O. Chaney

Rusty M. Messer

Michael Poirrier

Timothy E. Pujol

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 19 Candidates

Thomas C. Cerullo

Sandra K. Cosby

S. Guy deLaup

Michael R. Delesdernier

Edwin R. Fleischmann, Jr.

Andrew Gregorian

Christy M. Howley

Adrian F. Lapeyronnie

Richard K. Leefe

Scott W. McQuaig

Shayna Beevers Morvant

Bryan A. Pfleeger

Roy A. Raspanti

George B. Recile

Tina L. Suggs

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Fifth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

S. Jacob Braud

Dominick Scandurro, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Sixth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 6 Candidates

John Zachary Blanchard, Jr.

Amanda J. Hulett

Patrick R. Jackson

Ross E. Shacklette

John B. Slattery, Jr.

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Seventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 4 Candidates

Francis A. Olivier

Randy Wagley

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Eighth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Kamra S. Craig

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Twenty-Ninth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

Steven F. Griffith

Don-Paul Landry

Robert L. Raymond

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-First Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Elliott C. Cassidy

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Third Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Mary H. Holmes

Michael B. Holmes

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Fourth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 5 Candidates

Roberta L. Burns

Tracey Duplantier

Gregory Noto

Gregory Rome

Paul A. Tabary, III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Fifth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Scott M. Prudhomme

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Seventh Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Brian E. Frazier

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Thirty-Eighth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Robert J. Sheffield

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Fortieth Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 3 Candidates

William D. O'Regan III

LSBA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Forty-Second Judicial District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 2 Candidates

Adrienne White

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION CHAIR-ELECT

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Dylan T. Thriffiley

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION SECRETARY

One-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Scott L. Sternberg

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Second Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Jeffrey D. Hufft

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Fourth Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Adam P. Johnson

LSBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION COUNCIL

Sixth Board District

Two-Year Term

Vote for 1 Candidate

Nicholas Ryan Rockforte